AS Investment Management is an independent asset management company based in Geneva and specialized in the Swiss equity market. Since 2006, we have been fully dedicated to what we do best: creating and managing investment vehicles focused on the Swiss market and focused on results.

Our mission is to ensure the preservation and growth of the capital entrusted by our clientele of private and institutional investors. We offer two types of services: the management of three investment funds – two of which are domiciled in Switzerland and one in Luxembourg – as well as discretionary portfolio management.

Our investment strategy is based on a rigorous methodology of fundamental research and analysis of the companies that make up our investment universe.

Swiss by nature and conviction

Our fundamental pillars

Performance

The three funds managed by AS Investment Management all outperformed their benchmark in 2017, as well as the last three and five years. We actively seek to generate long-term gains for our clients, while limiting downside risks. The portfolios we manage are relatively less correlated to the equity market and their volatility is low. The results achieved so far validate the relevance of our approach.

Transparency 

Our compensation system ensures alignment of our interests with those of our clients through reduced fixed fees and performance-based management fees. All costs incurred are systematically communicated to our customers and AS Investment Management does not receive retrocessions.

Reliability

Our in-depth knowledge of the Swiss equity market, combined with our proven research and analysis methods, provide our clients with the best investment opportunities. The company and its funds are regulated by FINMA, the federal supervisory authority for the financial markets. To date, AS Investment Management has approximately CHF 500 million in assets under management.

AS Investment Management offers two types of services:

Private discretionnary mandates

Institutional mandates

Two funds registered in Switzerland:
The Swiss Equity Flexible Fund launched in 2006 and the Long / Short Swiss Equity Fund launched in 2009

A registered fund in Luxembourg:
The long-only Swiss Equity Fund rated 5 stars at Morningstar, launched in 2014

Sélectionner une page

AS Investment Management est une société de gestion indépendante basée à Genève et spécialisée dans le marché des actions suisses. Depuis 2006, nous nous consacrons pleinement à ce que nous faisons le mieux : créer et piloter des véhicules d’investissement centrés sur le marché suisse et orientés vers les résultats.

Notre mission consiste à assurer la préservation et la croissance du capital confié par notre clientèle d’investisseurs privés et institutionnels. Nous offrons deux types de service : la gestion de trois fonds d’investissement – dont deux sont domiciliés en Suisse et un au Luxembourg – ainsi que la gestion de portefeuille discrétionnaire.

Notre stratégie d’investissement repose sur une méthodologie rigoureuse de recherche fondamentale et d’analyse des sociétés qui composent notre univers d’investissement.

Suisse par nature et par conviction

Nos piliers fondamentaux

Performance

Les trois fonds gérés par AS Investment Management ont tous surpassé leur indice de référence en 2017, ainsi que sur les trois et cinq dernières années. Nous veillons activement à générer des gains sur le long terme pour notre clientèle, tout en limitant les risques de moins value. Les portefeuilles que nous gérons sont relativement moins corrélés au marché en actions et leur volatilité est faible. Les résultats atteints à ce jour valident la pertinence de notre approche.

Transparence 

Notre système de rémunération garantit l’alignement de nos intérêts à ceux de notre clientèle à travers des frais fixes réduits et des honoraires de gestion basés sur la performance. L’ensemble des coûts engagés est systématiquement communiqué à nos clients et AS Investment Management ne touche pas de rétrocessions.

Fiabilité

Notre connaissance approfondie du marché des actions suisses, alliée à nos méthodes éprouvées de recherche et d’analyse, permettent de faire bénéficier notre clientèle des meilleures opportunités d’investissement. La société et ses fonds sont régulés par la FINMA, l’autorité fédérale de surveillance des marchés financiers. À ce jour, AS Investment Management compte environ CHF 500 millions d’actifs sous gestion.

AS Investment Management offre deux types de services:

La gestion privée

La gestion institutionnelle

Deux fonds enregistrés en Suisse :
Le fonds flexible en actions suisses lancé en 2006
Le fonds long/short en actions suisses lancé en 2009

Un fonds enregistré au Luxembourg :
Le fonds long-only en actions suisses noté 5 étoiles chez Morningstar, lancé en 2014